Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 98 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Wally Gator"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Beachland Ballroom on 2012-05-18 - Steve Kimock
Set One: Congo Man Chant (with Get Up Stand Up teases) Whack Thing One One For Brother Mike High And Lonesome You're The One Set Two: Space -> Stella Blue It's Up To You -> Better Get It In Your Soul -> It's Up To You Take Me To The River
Keywords: Psychoarts,Schoeps,CCM4,Naiant
Downloads: 763 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Humbrews on 2012-10-09 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock Bernie Worrell Wally Ingram Andy Hess October 9, 2012 Humbrews, Arcata, CA. ceiling mounted AKG c63s>UA5>M10@24> audacity>CDWav>tlh recording/transfer by Doug Lantelme set 1 01-Nana's Chalk Pipe 02-You're the One-Pusherman tease 03-Come Together/Thrill is Gone 04-Banana Walk 05-Five B4 Funk 06-Y-Spy set2 01-raga intro>Crazy Engine 02-Sun, Sun, Sun 03-Tastes Like Chicken 04-Many Rivers 05-54-46 That's My Number 06-Take Me to the River
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 1999-10-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends October 7, 1999 The Warfield San Francisco, CA The Band: Phil Lesh (Bass) Steve Kimock (Guitar) John Molo (Drums) Jeff Mattson (Guitar) Rob Barraco (Keyboards) Bobby Strickland (Saxaphone/Horns) Source: Schoeps CMC6/mk4's > Sonosax > Apogee AD1000 Taped FOB at the infamous drink rail by Jay Reitz and Andy Gustin Transfer: DAT Master > WAV (via TB Fiji S/PDIF) > SHN by Jeff Kempka Disk 1 Set 1 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, Univ. of California on 1982-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace *Miked a Harley Davidson Motorcycle during drums
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,666 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy > El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Set II Shakedown Street > Bertha > Playin' In The Band > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Saint Of Circumstance > Black Peter > Playing In The Band > Good Lovin' E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; David Minches
Downloads: 1,119 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Mexicali Blues on 2008-05-17 - Steve Kimock
disc 1 (set 1) 01. Nana's Chalk Pipe 02. Junko Partner 03. Merle's Boogie 04. Iko Iko disc 2 (set 2) 01. Stop That Train -> 02. It's Up to You 03. Me and the Devil 04. Fiyo on the Bayou disc 3 (set 2 cont.) 01. Get Out of My Life Woman 02. Tongue 'n Groove 03. crowd 04. encore: Turn on Your Lovelight
Downloads: 568 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at BB King's on 2009-04-18 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
1. tuning 2. Soul Roach 3. Ice Cream 4. Movin' & Groovin' 5. Something's Goin' Down 6. It's Up To You 7. Crazy Engine 8. Que Sera Sera 9. Hillbillies on PCP 10. It's Your Thing 11. encore break 12. Slow Down *
Keywords: TLM170; Neumann; 16 bit; flac16; FOB; BB Kings; JGB; Melvin Seals
Downloads: 684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brave Combo Live at ACL Festival on 2005-09-25 - Brave Combo
Brave Combo September 25, 2005 Capital Metro Stage - ACL Festival Zilker Park Austin TX *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE [the_meekster]: coresound cardioid (in hat) > battery box > edirol r1 (24/44.1) PROCESSING [sleepypedro]: soundforge 8.0 (tracking, +4.20 dB, fades, bit-depth conversion) > flac 1.2.0a 01 intro 02 03 04 Satisfaction [The Rolling Stones] 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 band introductions 16 17 The Hokey Pokey [Larry LaPrise] 18
Downloads: 156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Pat Lee; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,443 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Exit/In on 2012-05-22 - Steve Kimock
set 1 01- crowd 02- Five B4 Funk 03- banter 04- Part For 05- banter 06- Hey Man 07- Tangled Hangers* 08- You Can't Do That* > 09- Super Stupid* > 10- You Can't Do That* set 2 01- crowd 02- 54-46* 03- Thing One* 04- You're the One* 05- Crazy Engine* 06- Tongue & Groove* 07- Red Hot Mama*
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Visulite Theatre on 2009-04-22 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine 04/22/09 Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, NC Source: Peluso cemc6/ck21 (15' from Stage @ Drink Rail, 8' up, DFC, NOS) > Lunatec V3 > MTII (24/48) Transfer: CF Card > PC > Wavelab 5 (Fades, Resampled via resampler 192, MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper Taped by: Tony Barnes aka Gramps Transfered by: Brian Hadella Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Ice Cream 02. Something's Goin' Down 03...
Downloads: 614 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at The State Room on 2012-10-16 - Steve Kimock
Nana's Chalk Pipe You're the One Tangled Hangers(1) Banana Walk Come Together This Must Be the Place(Naive Melody) Y-Spy A New Africa 54-46 Five B4 Funk Many Rivers to Cross Hey Man Take Me to the River
Downloads: 181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Nevada on 1974-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Soo Pass Ranch on 2009-07-24 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
1. A New Africa 2. Long Form Part 4 3. Crazy Engine 4. That's What Love Will Make You Do 5. Ice Cream 6. Tongue 'n' Groove 07 Band Introductions
Keywords: 10KLF; Soo Pass Ranch; MBHO
Downloads: 372 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Eastover Resort on 2008-04-19 - Max Creek
disc 1 set 1: 01. You Write The Book -> 02. Big Boat 03. Wild Side -> 04. Carrie 05. Can't Let Go 06. I Won't Back Down + disc 2: 01. Just A Rose * - Set 2 - 02. Howard Johnson's 03. Louisiana Sun -> 04. space -> 05. You're The Only One disc 3: 01. Calling Elvis # -> 02. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind #@ 03. The Shape I'm In #$% 04. Folsom Prison Blues #$ 05. The Bug^$ 06. crowd/tuning 07. Encore: Magic Carpet Ride 08...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 4,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Wheelhouse on 2007-07-07 - Max Creek
Set One Disc 1: 1. She's Here > (13:14) 2. Rainbow (8:02) 3. Mama Tried (4:24) 4. Willow Tree (10:13) 5. The Seven (9:24) 6. Cecelia (11:04) 7. If You Ask Me (12:11) Set Two Disc 2: 1. White Freightliner Blues > (7:21) 2. Come Together* > (11:11) 3. Midnight Hour* (10:25) Disc 3: 1. Talk (1:44) 2. King Of California > (6:22) 3. Leaves > (15:00) 4. You're The Only One (11:46) 5. Playin In The Band (13:52) Encore: 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 5,146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Iridium on 2012-04-23 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock 2012-04-23 Iridium New York, NY Source: CA-14o -> CA-9100 -> Edirol R-09HR Transfer: Edirol R-09HR -> Soundforge 6.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC 1.2.1 1. Early Show : Intro 2. Nana's Chalkpipe 3. Many Rivers To Cross 4. Martin Joke 5. Sun Sun Sun 6. Sleepwalk 7. Late Show : Intro 8. Nana's Chalkpipe 9. Many Rivers To Cross 10. Sun Sun Sun 11. You're The One 12. Sleepwalk 13. Crowd 14. *Soul Roach
Downloads: 396 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Club of Cowtown Live at Nighttown on 2009-09-29 - Hot Club of Cowtown
Exactly Like You Can't Go On This Way 'Deed I Do Sleep Eva's Waltz Dark Eyes Little Green Valley Cheek To Cheek Oklahoma Hills Tchavolo Swing Georgia Ida Red I Can't Give You Anything But Love Chinatown, My Chinatown One More Night The Magic Violin Roly Poly I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me Heart Of Romaine Emily Forget Me Nots Polkadots And Moonbeams It Stops With Me Bitter Creek Breakdown Oh Baby Besame Mucho I've Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) My Window Faces The South Reunion Orange ...
Downloads: 915 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
1st Set: Crowd Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Loser All Over Now Easy To Love You Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In > The Music Never Stopped 2nd Set: Crowd Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain Feel Like A Stranger > Terrapin Station > Playin' In The Band > Drums > Space > Black Peter > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Around And Around > Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Frank Venezia; Willy
Downloads: 4,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Ybor Ritz on 2012-05-25 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock and Friends Ybor Ritz Tampa, FL 2012-05-25 Set 1 01.Cole's Law > 02.Tangled Hangers * 03.Whack 04.Thing One 05.Watching The River Flow 06.Take Me To The River Set 2 01.A New Africa > 02.Philadelphia Mambo 03.One For Brother Mike 04.You Can't Do That * > 05.Super Stupid 06.You Can't Do That Reprise 07.E: Nana's Chalk Pipe * includes Steve on percussion Steve Kimock, Wally Ingram, Andy Hess and Bernie Worrell Patched out of Murph
Downloads: 1,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Chris Duarte Group Live at Double Door Inn on 1997-05-14 - Chris Duarte Group
Chris Duarte Group Double Door Inn Charlotte, NC May 14, 1997 Total Show Length = 3hr, 20min Disc One – Length = 66:12 1) C-Butt Rock 2) Letter To My Girlfriend 3) Crazy 4) Big Legged Woman 5) Borrowed Love 6) I’ve Been Abused 7) Scrawl 8) .32 Blues 9) What Can I Do? Disc Two – Length = 71:44 1) Tin Pan Alley 2) Hey Joe 3) Killing Floor 4) Just Kissed My Baby 5) Tailspin Headwhack 6) Crimino 7) Walls 8) Live Another Day Disc Three – Length = 61:42 1) May Way Down 2) Crash 3) d3t03 4) Cle...
Keywords: duarte; blues
Downloads: 2,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Port City Music Hall on 2012-05-12 - Steve Kimock Band
[Set 1] Steve solo raga > Crazy Engine Nana's Chalk Pipe Tastes Like Chicken 54-46 Was My Number Long Form Part 4 Super Stupid [Set 2] Tongue N' Groove Hey Man A New Africa Five B4 Funk > Many Rivers to Cross Watching the river flow Take Me To The River
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Bernie Worrell; Wally Ingram; Reed Mathis
Downloads: 1,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Wheelhouse on 2007-07-06 - Max Creek
Set One Disc 1: 1. You Write The Book > (18:57) 2. Mystery Train Part II (8:07) 3. Darlin (9:22) Disc 2: 1. Cruel World > (15:32) 2. Sitting In Limbo > (9:28) 3. Wild Side > (13:18) 4. Trippin' (8:54) Set Two Disc 3: 1. Feelin Alright > (11:32) 2. Chains Of Life > (13:33) 3. Twist And Shout (5:36) 4. Don't Think Twice It's Alright (8:39) 5. Yellow Moon > (13:39) 6. You Let Me Down Again (11:08) Encore 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,483 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2009-07-03 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Nelson Ledges Quarry Park Nelson Twp OH. 2009-07-03 Source: AKG 480's (ck61's) > Zaolla cables > V3 > HD-P2 @ 96/24 lineage:24bit Hd-P2 CF > HDD > cdwav > .flac lineage:16bit Hd-P2 CF > HDD > Cdwav > wavlab downsample/dither(Mbit+ Ultra shaping) 16/44.1 > .flac location: FOB 45` back 12` high pas Taper: Jackoroses 1 set only 01: Mother's Song 02: Elmer's Revenge 03: Long Form Part 4 Disc 2 01: Crazy Engine 02: Night Train 03: Celebrate 04: New Africa 05: Slow Down Lineu...
Keywords: SKCE; Steve Kimock; NLQP; Nelson Ledges Quarry Park
Downloads: 850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Joshua Tree Music Fest on 2012-10-14 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock & Friends 10-14-2012 Joshua Tree music Fest, Joshua Tree CA Benefit Concert Neumann Ak40>Lc3ka>Km100 (FOB Center)>V3>MiniMe>PMD661 24/44 1-Crazy Engine 2-Conga Man Chant>Stand up 3-Baby, Baby, 4-Philadephia Mambo 5-54-46, That's My Number 6-Many Rivers to Cross 7-Come Together/The Thrill is Gone * 8-Take Me to the River * With Earl Thomas (vox) and Bob Dowel on trombone
Keywords: kimock; joshua tree; neumann140
Downloads: 221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at The Narrows Center for the Arts on 2013-02-20 - Steve Kimock
Set 1 01 Crowd 02 A New Africa 03 Congo Man Chant -> 04 Get Up Stand Up 05 Get up Stand Up 06 FIVE b4 Funk 07 Many Rivers to Cross 08 Many Rivers to Cross 09 Ice Cream 10 Red Hot Mama Set Two: 01 Afro Blue 02 Y-Spy 03 Nana's Chalk Pipe 04 Come Together/ The Thrill is Gone 05 Tangled hangars 06 Burnin' Down the House Encore 07 Stella Blue (Set list might be a little wonky_
Downloads: 375 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 crowd & tuning 02 Minglewood 03 Peggy O 04 Mexicali Blues > 05 El Paso 06 Althea 07 Passenger 08 Far From Me 09 Lost Sailor > 10 Saint of Circumstance > 11 Deal Set 2: 01 crowd & tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd & tuning 05 Feel Like a Stranger > 06 Comes a Time > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 He's Gone > 09 Uncle John's Band > 10 Drums > 11 Space > 12 Not Fade Away > 13 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 01 Alabama Getaway > 02 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Andrew F
Downloads: 6,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Orange Peel on 2004-11-14 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Ice Cream Factory, Weapons Of Moose Destruction, Green, Exit The Dragon, Many Rivers To Cross, Bronx Experiment Set 2: Point Of No Return, Why Can't We All Just Samba, Elmer's Revenge, Malichi, Hillbillies On PCP, Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,314 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Hiro Ballroom on 2011-12-28 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock 2011-12-28 Hiro Ballroom New York, NY Source: CA-14o -> CA-9100 -> Edirol R-09HR Transfer: Edirol R-09HR -> Soundforge 6.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC 1.2.1 1. Tuning 2. A New Africa 3. Ice Cream 4. 5B4 Funk 5. Berm 6. Anorexia 7. Long Form Part 4 8. You're The One 9. Red Hot Mama
Downloads: 980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Sweetwater Music Hall on 2012-01-28 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock & Special Guests 01/28/2012 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Source: Sonic Studios DSM mics > D8 (10' back center) Transfer: D8 > SF 9.0 > CDWav > Flac16 Set I 1. Rigor Mortis, 2. Ice Cream, 3. Baby Baby, 4. Severe Tire Damage, 5. Anorexia, 6. You're the One Set II 1. Cole's Law > 2. Tangled Hangers, 3. Five B4 Funk, 4. Feeling Alright, 5. Berm, 6. Hillbillies On PCP Steve Kimock - Guitar Jeff Chimenti - Keyboards Tim Hockenberry - Trombone, Keyboard & Vocals Prairie Prince - D...
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Bobby Vega; Jeff Chimenti; Tim Hockenberry; Prairie Prince; Sweetwater Music Hall
Downloads: 1,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Sellersville Theatre on 2010-08-01 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine w/ special guests Bernie Worrell & Bobby Vega August 1, 2010 Sellersville Theatre, DFC Taper section Sellersville, PA Website: http://www.kimock.com/ source: Zoom H2>Audacity > CD wave editor Recorded at 96 kHz 24 bit The Band: Steve Kimock - Guitar Bobby Vega - Bass Bernie Worrell - Keyboards John Kimock - Drums Set I: 1. Tuning 2. Steve "darkness" 3. A new Africa 4. Tuning/crowd 5...
Keywords: Steve Kimock, Crazy Engine, Jeremy Banaszewski, Zoom H2
Downloads: 2,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orleans Arena on 2006-10-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 1. Jam 2. Ghost 3. The Other One 4. Driftin� 5. Jam 6. Dark Star 7. Mountains of the Moon 8. 46 Days 9. Mountains of the Moon Disc 2 1. Jam 2. St. Stephen 3. The Eleven 4. Plasma Set 2 5. Dark Star 6. One For The Rose 7. Dark Star Disc 3 1. Wharf Rat 2. I Know You Rider 3. intros/donor 4. Viola Lee Blues 5. Here Comes Sunshine 6. Shine
Downloads: 1,922 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2010-07-30 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine July 30, 2010 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> Tascam HD-P2 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. A New Africa 02. Five B4 Funk 03. Crazy Engine 04. Everything is Everything 05. Red Hot Mama
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV
Downloads: 996 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at University Of Illinois on 1999-10-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Cryptical > Other One > Smokestack Jam> Pride of Cucamonga > Smokestack Jam> Pride> Tangled Hangers Tease> Other One > Cryptical> Wheel> Not Fade Away> GDTRFB
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,914 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Backyard on 2002-07-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends 7.30.02 The Backyard Austin, TX Source: AKG 460b/ck12 (shotgun tips) > Lunatec V2 > Graham Patton ADC20 > HHB > D8 > D8 DAT>CD: Sony PCM-R300 > Tascam CD-RW2000 CD>Hardrive: My master CD's were copied to my hard drive using EAC in secure mode using the test and copy feature. The CD's were then tracked in CD Wav, then converted to SHN with Shorten32 DAT>CD transfer and tracking and SHN creation by: Jon Riesenfeld (jriesenfeld@hotmail.com) CD1 Set 1: 1.Intro/tuning 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,863 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Festival Hall on 1978-07-06 - Little Feat
Skin It Back> Fatman In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night Rock and Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero> Day Or Night Oh Atlanta A Apolitical Blues Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket Skin It Back>Fatman In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night On Your Way Down Day Or Night Romance Dance Long Distance Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,535 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Santa Barbara Bowl on 2014-07-03 - Ratdog
The Music Never Stopped >> She Belongs to Me, Mama Tried, Jus’ Like Mama Said >> Sugaree, Deal, K.C. Moan, Corrina, Dark Star / The Other One, Stuff, Standing on the Moon, Johnny B. Goode, Liberty
Downloads: 1,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Hermanators Live at 55 Bar on 1996-10-30 - The Hermanators
d1t01 - Excuse Me d1t02 - A Minute After Right There And Then d1t03 - Higher Ground d1t04 - Cymbal Man d1t05 - Like A Moose d1t06 - Nary A Moose Among Em d1t07 - Easy To Dark d1t08 - The Man With Three Eyes d2t01 - Angel d2t02 - Why Can't We All Just Get Along Together Naturally d2t03 - Sputnik Yamashiro d2t04 - Theme For A Courageous Cat d2t05 - But What About Me d2t06 - Bones d2t07 - Higher Ground d2t08 - Diet Tips From The Grave
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,537 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Neumos on 2012-10-03 - Steve Kimock
Set One 1. Chalk Pipe 2. You're the One 3. 54-46, That's My Number 4. Tangled Hangers 5. Many Rivers To Cross 6. Y-Spy Set 2: 7. Africa 8. Come Back My Love 9. Come Together 10. Hey Man/Riders On The Storm/Get Up Stand UP 11. 5 B4 Funk 12. Stella Blue 13. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
Downloads: 379 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Grey Eagle on 2012-05-30 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock & Friends Grey Eagle Asheville, NC 2012.05.30 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (DIN, DFC, ~7.5' high, ~25' back) > Lunatec V2 > Sony M10 (24/48) HOME: M10 > Audacity (normalize, fades, tracking, flac encoding (24 bit), dither/resample (16 bit)) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding (16 bit), ffp) ~Set 01~ 01. -intro- 02. It's Up To You > 03. 54-46 04. You're the One 05. Philadelphia Mambo 06. Anorexia > It's Up To You > Anorexia ~Set 02~ 01...
Downloads: 704 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2011-11-04 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock 2011-11-04 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Source: CA-14o -> CA-9100 -> Edirol R-09HR Transfer: Edirol R-09HR -> Soundforge 6.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC 1.2.1 1. Set I : Tuning 2. A New Africa 3. It's Up To You 4. You're The One 5. Tangled Hangers 6. 5B4 Funk 7. Luckiest Man 8. Set II : Tuning 9. Berm 10. Long Form Part 4 11. Golden Road
Downloads: 1,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at World Cafe Live on 2012-08-05 - Steve Kimock
set 1 (84:43) 1. High and Lonesome 2. Philadelphia Mambo 3. Part For 4. Hey Man 5. Nana's Chalk Pipe 6. One For Brother Mike 7. Red Hot Moma set 2 (78:59) 8. Congo Man Chant > Get Up Stand Up 9. Five B4 Funk 10.TLC 11. It's Up To You 12. Come Together > Thrill Is Gone 13. Take Me To The River E 14. Many Rivers To Cross
Keywords: Steve Kimock; edtyre
Downloads: 1,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at FTC Stage One on 2009-04-17 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
set1 d1t01 - Announcements/Tuning d1t02 - Cole's Law -> d1t03 - Tangled Hangers d1t04 - Many Rivers To Cross d1t05 - Crazy Engine d1t06 - Five B4 Funk d1t07 - Que Sera Sera d1t08 - Band Intro's set2 d2t01 - Crowd/Tuning d2t02 - Ice Cream d2t03 - While We Wait d2t04 - Me And The Devil d2t05 - Footprints d3t01 - One For The Brother d3t02 - Stella Blue d3t03 - It's Your Thing d3t04 - Intro's/Crowd encore d3t05 - Why Can't We Be Friends
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Crazy Engine; johnD
Downloads: 3,250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Owsley's Golden Road on 2008-12-30 - JGB
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.How Sweet It Is 03.Tough Mama 04.That's What Love Will Make You Do 05.Valerie 06.Knockin' On Heaven's Door 07.Lay Down Sally Disc 2 01.Mississippi Moon/Mystery Train Set 2 02.Road Runner 03.Money Honey Disc 3 01.Tears Of Rage 02.Tore Up Over You 03.My Sisters And My Brothers 04.Lonesome And A Long Way From Home Please note that in the original file set the intro was not listed and Mississippi Moon and Mystery Train were listed as separate tracks in the setlist, hence the...
Keywords: jgb; kimock; melvin
Downloads: 1,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Sullivan Hall on 2011-03-30 - Steve Kimock
disc 1: Set I 1. Ice Cream Intro Jam> 2. Ice Cream 3. Twin Killers 4. 54-46 Was My Number 5. 5B4 Funk disc 2: Set II 1. You're The One 2. Oh Sweet Nothin' 3. Point Of No Return> Happy Days Are Here Again* disc 3: Set II (cont.) 1. ???> 2. I Feel Fine 3. Merle's Boogie *- w/ John Morgan Kimock on guiyar Steve Kimock- guitars Marco Benevento- keys Marc Friedman- bass Adam Deitch- drums
Downloads: 1,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Row Jimmy Big River High Time Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Set 2 Samson And Delilah Might As Well Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Cosmic Charlie Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Drums Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2013-02-21 - Steve Kimock
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 intro 02 Crazy Engine 03 Come Back My Love 04 It's Up To You 05 dead air 06 One For Brother Mike 07 dead air 08 Philadelphia Mambo 09 new hope banter 10 Do It 11 outro/band intros Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Banana Walk 02 dead air 03 Tounge 'n' Groove 04 Tastes Like Chicken# 05 Hey Man 06 Take Me to the River 07 thanks/encore break Encore: 08 Little Wing 09 outro/band intros
Downloads: 988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at MOE'S ALLEY on 2007-10-19 - New Monsoon
new monsoon Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA October 19, 2007 CD 1 - Set 1 1.Greenhouse 2.Song For Marie 3.Water Vein 4.Romp 5.On The Sun 6.Double Clutch 7.Shelter * 8.Traveling Gypsies Set 2 9.Modus Operandi * CD 2 1.Don't Let It Bring You Down ^ 2.The Other Side 3.Southern Dew 4.Painted Moon, Country Interlude ** 5.Alaska 6.Bridge Of The Gods 7.E: crowd 8.Stagger Lee
Downloads: 5,413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at The Cedar Cultural Center on 2012-09-29 - Steve Kimock
Set ONE [86:57] 01. Cedar intro/SK recommendation 02. Nana's Chalk Pipe... 03. Ice Cream 04. guitar change 05. Congo Man Chant > Get Up, Stand Up 06. guitar change 07. Five B4 Funk 08. guitar change/banter 09. Banana Waltz 10. guitar change/banter 11. Y-spy Set TWO [79:31] 01. crowd settles in 02. This Must Be The Place (Naive melody) 03. It's Up To You 04. Stella Blue 05. guitar change 06. Hey Man 07...
Keywords: Kimock; Worrell; Hess; Ingram; Cedar; DPA4021; DPK/o-canis
Downloads: 677 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Wakarusa Music and Camping Festival - Main Stage on 2009-06-04 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Set One s1t01: You're The One s1t02: Ice Cream s1t03: Cole's Law -> s1t04: Long Form Part 4 s1t05: Crazy Engine s1t06: banter s1t07: That's What Love Will Make You Do* s1t08: Fiyo On The Bayou*
Downloads: 1,024 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree